## ROXETH PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY PROFILES 2023-24

Full Name of Governor	Date of Appointment	3 Year Term of Office	Date stepped down	Appointing body	Business Interest	Governance Role & Committee	Responsibilities
Mr Graham Dunbar	01.04.2022	31.03.2025	N/A	Governing Body	None	Co-Opted Governor: Chair Governing Body & Resources	Science, EYFS, Disadvantaged Pupils & Pupil Premium
Mrs Emily Antcliffe	01.10.2022	30.09.2025	N/A	Governing Body	None	Co-Opted Governor: Vice Chair GB & Chair of Resources	Finance, P.E & Mental Health
Mrs Tara Furlong	08.07.2021	08.07.2024	N/A	Governing Body	None	Co-Opted Governor: Chair of the CCFC	Safeguarding
Mr Adam Howard	25.01.2022	24.01.2025	N/A	Parent Election	Evornort Ltd Architects Director & Harrow Hill Trust Planning Committee	Parent Governor: Vice Chair Resources	Health & Safety/ Environment
Mrs Tania De Silva	05.12.2022	04.12.2025	N/A	Governing Body	None	Co-Opted Governor: Curriculum	Humanities History/ Geography & SEND
Mrs Rona Baker	01.04.2023	31.03.2026	N/A	Local Authority	None	LA Governor: Curriculum	SEND Mentor
Mr Chuck Obi	10.10.2022	09.10 2025	N/A	Parent Election	Connected Places Catapult (CPC) the UK's innovation accelerator for cities	Parent Governor: Curriculum	ICT & DT
Mr Barry Macleod- Cullinane	10.10.2022	09.10.2025	N/A	Parent Election	None	Parent Governor: Curriculum	PSHE & Maths
Mrs Arti Dadlani	10.10.2022	09.10.2025	N/A	Governing Body	None	Co-Opted: Resources	English
Mr Gary Byrne	17.10.2021	16.10.2024	N/A	Staff Election	None	Staff Governor: Resources	Premises & Health & Safety
Mrs Suzanne Gibson	07.01.2019	N/A Ongoing	N/A	N/A	None	All	Deputy Headteacher
Mr Steven Deanus	01.09.2017	N/A Ongoing	N/A	N/A	None	All	Headteacher
Mrs Elaine Hempenstall	01.11.2016	Mrs Elaine Hempenstall	01.11.2016	Mrs Elaine Hempenstall	None	Mrs Elaine Hempenstall	Clerking